Skip to main content

Office & Departments

ACADEMIC ADVISEMENT

 


CAMPUS POLICE

Tony Whitmire
Captain GT Police Department
anthony.whitmire@police.gatech.edu
P: (912) 966-7925
F: (912) 966-7841
PARB 133

 


COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING


FACILITIES

Shannon Davis
Building Coordinator II
shannon.davis@gtsav.gatech.edu
P: (912) 966-7923
F: (912) 966-7928
PARB 138

 


FINANCE

Michael Potter
Financial Manager II
michael.potter@gtsav.gatech.edu
P: (912) 966-7953
F: (912) 966-7841
PARB 252

 


GRADUATE STUDENT RESOURCES

Patricia Potter
Program Support Manager
patricia.potter@gtsav.gatech.edu
P: (912) 966-7915
F: (912) 966-7910
PARB 121

 


IT SERVICES

Bobby Wellman
IT Support Professional Manager
bobby.wellman@gtsav.gatech.edu
P: (912) 966-7972
F: (912) 966-7928
PARB 260
 

Michael Cross
IT Support Professional II
michael.cross@gtsav.gatech.edu
P: (912) 963-5451
F: (912) 966-7928
PARB 258

 


LAB SERVICES

Bobby Wellman
IT Support Professional Manager
bobby.wellman@gtsav.gatech.edu
P: (912) 966-7972
F: (912) 966-7928
PARB 260

 


LIBRARY

Patricia Potter
Program Support Manager
patricia.potter@gtsav.gatech.edu
P: (912) 966-7915
F: (912) 966-7910
PARB 121

 


MEETING FACILITIES

 


PARKING

 


SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Shannon Davis
Building Coordinator II
shannon.davis@gtsav.gatech.edu
P: (912) 966-7923
F: (912) 966-7928
PARB 138

 


STUDENT SERVICES

Patricia Potter
Program Support Manager
patricia.potter@gtsav.gatech.edu
P: (912) 966-7915
F: (912) 966-7910
PARB 121

 


WEB DEVELOPMENT

Dave Wagner
Web Developer
wagner@gatech.edu
P: (404) 385-7461
F: (404) 894-1820
Atlanta Campus